Brewin’ it up with soul.

July 10, 2009

Moody Brews in Vancouver, WA

Moody Brews in Vancouver, WA

Stopped by Moody Brews on my way to the courthouse to pick up legal name change documents. Quite honestly, I need spare change for the parking meter and the easiest way to do it was to drop in and pick up a Chai. I’d never been there and there’s only so many times I can drive by a cafe without stopping in. It’s your average Vancouver cafe: Free WiFi and closes by 5:00 pm. Man, it’s as if they don’t want me to have somewhere to loiter at 9:30 on a Friday night. Ok, well I can’t really loiter tonight, The Student Loan is making it’s premiere at Biddy McGraws and apparently I’m required to go.

If all goes as planned, I’ll see ya’ll at Mon Ami bright and early tomorrow. If all goes as expected, I won’t.

Leave a Reply

